Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of noel galeana

noel galeana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noel galeana
"(Translated by Google) It is a good place to get car insurance, they help you very well. I liked the treatment they gave me. (Original) es un buen lugar para conseguir seguro de auto te ayudan muy bien me agrado el trato que me dieron"
Profile photo of Pedro Gonzalez

Pedro Gonzalez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Gonzalez
"I appreciate the customer service with the great staff at this location. Friendly, and being able to research information for me!"
Profile photo of Christina Tovar

Christina Tovar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tovar
"I've been with this StateFarm for over 15 years and I'm so grateful for how well they have always taken care of all my insurance accounts. Carina is so friendly and patient to explain how the insurance works and how you benefit from it. Even after I moved to Texas for a few years, they STILL helped me as if I was a current customer. Came back to California and kept all my insurance accounts here. I've had my battery die on me, ran out of gas a few times, been in a car accident, car broke down in the middle of the freeway once, and StateFarm service was QUICK. I would never switch insurance companies. Customer service definitely matters!"
Profile photo of amy wetle

amy wetle

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy wetle
"I want to kick myself for wasting all the years dealing with insurance companies over the phone and internet. Yelling into the phone to speak to a customer service agent only to be put on hold for 30 minutes. I can call and immediately speak to a live person. I can walk into to the office and get everything taken care of. Super happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Esteban Estudillo

Esteban Estudillo

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Estudillo
"The most outstanding service , I have been with them for about 15 years now ! Treat you like family , especially Carina Mellin !"
Profile photo of Angelica Chavez

Angelica Chavez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Chavez
"Francisco has excellent customer service. I always have positive experience when I have questions. Or need help."
Profile photo of Bertha Munoz

Bertha Munoz

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Munoz
"I been doing business with Stare Farm over 15 years and staff is very very helpful."
Profile photo of Lorena Cruz

Lorena Cruz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Cruz
"Every time I call with a question the staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Barreras

Michael Barreras

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barreras
"Carina helped me with my life insurance. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood what she was saying."
Profile photo of Jess Barreras

Jess Barreras

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Barreras
"Carina was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Cinthia Larios

Cinthia Larios

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Larios
"Francisco was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and was super patient with me. Overall very dependable."
Profile photo of Victor Brooks

Victor Brooks

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Brooks
"I would like to provide the most outstanding recommendation possible for this insurance agency. I have worked with insurance agencies for over 45 years as a consumer in various capacities and have never been more impressed by this agency and their staff especially Carina for managing my account and proactively providing valuable information in a kind, respectful, and professional manner. I recently switched from another agency due to profound disappointment-the differences are night and day. Thank you for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Desiree Barba

Desiree Barba

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Barba
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lily Castillo

Lily Castillo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Castillo
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the State Farm team, yesterday my car told me that the battery simply stopped, I was driving on the freeway, starting my odyssey, but from Carl, Elizabeth and Monica, the truth is that since she took the call she has not He stopped making sure I was okay, at all times before, during the journey of the tow truck arriving, taking the car to the dealer, and making sure that Lyft would take me to my house, all of this in a period of 4 hours, which actually They didn't bother me that much, because they all collaborated in a very professional and above all very human manner. I feel satisfied that State Farm responds to one's needs, and my agent, Enrique Ramírez, was always on the lookout for me. Thanks to all that great equipment. (Original) Estoy muy agradecida con el equipo de State Farm, ayer mi auto me indicó que la batería simplemente se paro, yo manejando en el freeway, empezando mi odisea, pero desde Carl, Elizabeth y Mónica, que la verdad ella desde que tomó la llamada no dejó de asegurarse que yo estuviera bien, en todo momento antes, durante la trayectoria de que llegara la grúa, llevando el auto al dealer, y asegurarse que Lyft, me llevará hasta mi casa, todo esto en un lapso de 4horas, las cuales realmente no se me hicieron tanto, porque todos ellos colaboraron de la manera muy profesional y sobretodo muy humanos, me siento satisfecha de que State Farm, responda a las necesidades de uno, y mi agente Enrique Ramírez, estuvo siempre al pendiente de mi.gracias a todo ese gran equipo."
Profile photo of Aaron Rivera

Aaron Rivera

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Rivera
"Denise - very helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Vasquez

Nancy Vasquez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Vasquez
"I have always received excellent service from all office staff."
Profile photo of Kathy Reyes

Kathy Reyes

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Reyes
"Great customer service ready to help with any question, if the answer is not available on the spot will return you call with an answer. Thanks State Farms Soledad for prompt assistances."
Profile photo of Maria Ruis

Maria Ruis

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruis
"Quick and easy ! With the help of Francisco, I reviewed my car insurance details and fixed my initial concern. He answered all my questions and i got the exact coverage I was looking for."
Profile photo of Claudia Hernandez

Claudia Hernandez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Hernandez
"Great place to get rental insurance! Francisco was able to get me cover right away and a good price too!!"
Profile photo of Chuy Santiago

Chuy Santiago

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuy Santiago
"You someone is reliable when they even even help you outside the office. Thank you Francisco."
Profile photo of Santiago Hernandez

Santiago Hernandez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Hernandez
"Francisco super friendly guy who answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Christopher Rodriguez

Christopher Rodriguez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rodriguez
"I would highly recommend Francisco because he gave me allot of valuable info that i can understand as someone who has no much experience with applying insurance to a car. Very very approachable and friendly."
Profile photo of Israel Vásquez

Israel Vásquez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Vásquez
"(Translated by Google) I am Aristeo. Francisco helped me very well. I liked how he treated me. (Original) Yo soy Aristeo me ayudó Francisco muy bien me gusto como me trató eselente"
Profile photo of Micaela Rivas

Micaela Rivas

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Rivas
"The best customers service! Francisco is amazing he’s super reliable and helpful. Always answers all my questions and dependable, he’s great."
Profile photo of Kulsoom Khan

Kulsoom Khan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kulsoom Khan
"I was really impressed by Jackie’s help. She went the extra mile in transferring my car insurance. Highly appreciate it."