Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony A

Anthony A

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony A
"Very great customer service. Martina was able to answered all my questions regarding my auto insurance to help me save but making sure am well covered. She was also able to help me with the process of my claim."
Profile photo of Angela Mendoza

Angela Mendoza

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mendoza
"It is always a pleasure going Into the State Farm office. The staff is so friendly and always help me with all my needs. Customer service is always great and they always find a solution for everything 100/10."
Profile photo of J R

J R

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Very happy with the customer service at this location. Isabel was so polite and answered all my questions. 10/10 recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Evelia Saldana

Evelia Saldana

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Saldana
"I had a few questions regarding this insurance and Isabel was very helpful!! Great customer service & very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ivan Gomez

Ivan Gomez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Gomez
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mr M

Mr M

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr M
"We are happy with the service provide in person and through phone by Soledad State Farm."
Profile photo of Maricruz Zepeda

Maricruz Zepeda

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz Zepeda
"I’m very happy with Statefarm Insurance and specially with Carina she always greets us with a big smile and goes above and beyond to answer any questions we might help. With a friendly office like this I will definitely refer my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"The office staff are very professional, they always help me with all my insurance questions, highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Maria Correa

Maria Correa

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Correa
"I have been insured by Enrique’s office for over 20 years and I have my home, life, auto, and even business insurance with them. They have a friendly professional office that is very welcoming."
Profile photo of Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gonzalez
"Best help and Best service, much appreciated"
Profile photo of John Nunes

John Nunes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nunes
"Every time I enter the office, I feel I am visiting with friends. Even though I am paying a bill, I know it is for my benefit and I am appreciated. The office staff never lets me down."
Profile photo of Mayra Pulido

Mayra Pulido

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Pulido
"Carina Mellin made the process easy for me when deciding to get a life insurance policy I was nervous because I didn’t understand many things but Carina was very professional and patient with me and made the whole process easy. I would recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Archuleta

Michelle Archuleta

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Archuleta
"Provides exeptional customer service! A knowledgeable, professional and caring agent who always goes above and beyond to guide the client! Outstanding experience over the years. Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Axel Del Cid

Axel Del Cid

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Del Cid
"This is an excellent office serving the Soledad community and beyond committed to helping you succeed financially. They are great with helping you address your Life, Health, and Auto insurance needs. Call them now."
Profile photo of Lety Mercado

Lety Mercado

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lety Mercado
"I am so impressed of how the employees at this location are very helpful. I always get answers right away. Carina Manager is Very helpful. She explains everything with very good details. I’ve been with State Farmers for over five years and I am very happy With the overcome. 😊"
Profile photo of Clemente Robles

Clemente Robles

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clemente Robles
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of noel galeana

noel galeana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noel galeana
"es un buen lugar para conseguir seguro de auto te ayudan muy bien me agrado el trato que me dieron"
Profile photo of Pedro Gonzalez

Pedro Gonzalez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Gonzalez
"I appreciate the customer service with the great staff at this location. Friendly, and being able to research information for me!"
Profile photo of Christina Tovar

Christina Tovar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tovar
"I've been with this StateFarm for over 15 years and I'm so grateful for how well they have always taken care of all my insurance accounts. Carina is so friendly and patient to explain how the insurance works and how you benefit from it. Even after I moved to Texas for a few years, they STILL helped me as if I was a current customer. Came back to California and kept all my insurance accounts here. I've had my battery die on me, ran out of gas a few times, been in a car accident, car broke down in the middle of the freeway once, and StateFarm service was QUICK. I would never switch insurance companies. Customer service definitely matters!"
Profile photo of amy wetle

amy wetle

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy wetle
"I want to kick myself for wasting all the years dealing with insurance companies over the phone and internet. Yelling into the phone to speak to a customer service agent only to be put on hold for 30 minutes. I can call and immediately speak to a live person. I can walk into to the office and get everything taken care of. Super happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Esteban Estudillo

Esteban Estudillo

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Estudillo
"The most outstanding service , I have been with them for about 15 years now ! Treat you like family , especially Carina Mellin !"
Profile photo of Angelica Chavez

Angelica Chavez

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Chavez
"Francisco has excellent customer service. I always have positive experience when I have questions. Or need help."
Profile photo of Bertha Munoz

Bertha Munoz

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Munoz
"I been doing business with Stare Farm over 15 years and staff is very very helpful."
Profile photo of Lorena Cruz

Lorena Cruz

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Cruz
"Every time I call with a question the staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Barreras

Michael Barreras

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barreras
"Carina helped me with my life insurance. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood what she was saying."